Lorin Weiss Series

March 10, April 7 and May 19, 2019

The Lorin Weiss Series, named after BCYC Staff Commodore Lorin Weiss, consists of 3 days of Harbor 20 racing with 5 races scheduled per day.
Courses are windward/leeward.
Races begin at 1 PM each day and end with presentation of trophies after the last race each day.

Some photos from 2019 – Race #3

View Series Results on the “Race Results” page